Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Jake's Application

+2
Dellinger
Jakelvin
6 posters

Go down

Jake's Application Empty Jake's Application

Post  Jakelvin Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:19 am

Character Name: Former Valen Lord Jakelvin Fenririk "Jaliji" Ice Claw, Former Chieftain of the Arctic Wolf Demon Tribe, Ice Claws.

How You Heard About The RP Society: From Jinnhin, we basically lived under the same roof as two roommates.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? Since I was born, meaning a twenty going twenty-one years (I tend to believe that life is one big role-play and that belief usually keeps me nearly calmed). Alternatively, I have seven going eight years experience if you like to start off from Massively Multiplayer Online time.

Is English Your First Language? Indeed it is my first language. I wrote poems and proses in decent English while having a habit of speaking like this, "!olleH-?uoy era woH" (in translation: "Hello! How are you?")