Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My application

+2
Kenelm
Kytin
6 posters

Go down

My application Empty My application

Post  Kytin Fri Feb 19, 2010 9:13 am

Character Name: Kytin

How You Heard About The RP Society: My friends told me about the the guild, I always have seen it around and wanted to join.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? Not long. I'm new to Rp but would so enjoy to be part of it with my friends. It seems like so much fun!!

Is English Your First Language?yes it is.

Biography: My name is Kytin and I come from a village of shinobi in a beautiful yet chilling tundra region, hidden by the tallest mountains. I have two brothers named Infamix and Killahkitty. Infamix was taught by our father in swordplay and archery in our village, and Kitty was taught by our mother in medicine. Kytin wasnt taught much as she was fairly neglected in her life by her parents, and her father wanted absolutely nothing to do with her and mostly Infamix and his training, seeing as he was the stronger one.

Kytin never wanting anything to do with combat, regardless of the war between the two villages in the tundra and always wanted her mother to train her in the ways of healing and medicine like Killah, but neglected to do so for her. At night she would sneak into her mothers bedroom to take her medicine supplies to train herself on what they all do. Her brother was caring enough to help her with this though, teaching her what their mother has taught him.