Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Frodo's Aka Dan's Application

+2
Frodo
Thomas22
6 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

Frodo's Aka Dan's Application Empty Frodo's Aka Dan's Application

Post  Frodo Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:59 pm

~Frodo Application~

Character Name: My character's name is Frodo. (I chose the name because when I started playing mabinogi I was obsessed with Lord of the rings.)
How You Heard About The RP Society: I heard of this guild by a friend, he told me it was a fantastic guild that is active and exciting. Once I heard that I got hooked on joining the guild.
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been playing role playing games for ages, as for mabinogi I would have to say since the beginning of Tarlach.
Is English Your First Language? Yes, I can also speak other languages but, yes english is my native language.
A Short Biography Of Your Character: Frodo... well he arrived at Tir Chonail by a convoy of farmers and mabinogians searching for a better living envoirment and new challenges. Frodo however, doesnt remember the trip because he had and accident with another kid and was pushed of the wagon. He was passed out for three days and when he woke up he was in the Inn of Tir Chonail. There he met Duncan and learned about the new town he had awoken in.
What type of character do you play? I usually like to have strong melee with some magic thrown in just to be able to use Ice counter and strategies like that. Mainly I would have to say it would be melee.
What is your Mabinogi schedule? My Mabinogi schedule is usually everyday, sometimes I cannot get on during Sundays because that is when I usualy take a break from the computer.

Last edited by Dan on Tue Apr 28, 2009 8:26 pm; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : Problems)

Frodo
Frenetic Fuzzy Fox
Frenetic Fuzzy Fox

Back to top Go down

Frodo's Aka Dan's Application Empty Re: Frodo's Aka Dan's Application