Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Arizz of Tarlachs GUILD APPLICATION

+2
Glaceon
ArizzFault
6 posters

Go down

Arizz of Tarlachs GUILD APPLICATION Empty Arizz of Tarlachs GUILD APPLICATION

Post  ArizzFault Sun Dec 04, 2011 6:38 pm

Character Name: Arizz How You Heard About The RP Society:I was looking for guilds and I saw the stone and from there I talked with Jabberwock and she told me how to apply
How Long Have You Been Role playing? I don't Role play often but I would love to learn how too! It looks fun I just dont understand it lol.

Is English Your First Language? .English

A Short Biography Of Your Character: Arizz is a charter I made about a month ago following along with my main . I have been playing Mabinogi for 4 months when the Dragons came out It's a really fun game to experience I have met new friends new guilds. I have also been in many many guilds I hope to stay in this one ...Very Happy, it also seems really serious about who joins and nice to there members and thats what I like about RPsociety.

What type of character do you play? Mage/Ranger

What is your Mabinogi schedule? I try to play mabinogi on weekends due to my Parents rules I am very very very active on the weekends I also can play when Holidays come like this following Winter Break so I would consider My self a active player in certain occasions.

ArizzFault
RPS Recruit

Back to top Go down

Arizz of Tarlachs GUILD APPLICATION Empty Re: Arizz of Tarlachs GUILD APPLICATION

Post  Glaceon Sun Dec 04, 2011 6:50 pm

I don't think you fully understand the bio part.