Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Character - VAAlucard

+5
Kenelm
Xeek
Nilats
Auramune
VAAlucard
9 posters

Go down

New Character - VAAlucard Empty New Character - VAAlucard

Post  VAAlucard Mon Apr 25, 2011 11:59 pm

Character name: VAAlucard

How I heard about The RP Society: I was playing Mabinogi and passed the guildstone marker in Tir Chonaill. Smile

How long have I been role-playing: I started off on just console games. But around age 9 I got my first computer and started playing Runescape. Since then I have played other games such as Fiesta, Perfect World, Jade Dynasty, Shaiya, and Fianl Fantasy 11(MMORPG PS2, Xbox 360, and PC game). I would say that it is safe to assume that I have been playing MMORPGs for about 10 years now. I also play D&D and go Live Action Role Playing sometimes. Very Happy

Is English my first language: Yes, the English language is my main language, however, I do know a little Spanish and Japanese. Some German and a little chinese is also known. Wink