Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New character - Rairaku

+5
Rairaku
Darke
Brionnda
Senitaru
caliandra2? o.O
9 posters

Go down

New character - Rairaku Empty New character - Rairaku

Post  Rairaku Sat Aug 02, 2008 12:00 pm

Character Name: Rairaku Daion

How You Heard About The RP Society: Asked on the forums and someone sent me here Very Happy

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying: Since i was 15 when i started playing D&D

Is English Your First Language: Yes

A Short Biography Of Your Character: Rairaku Daion, The last descendant of the Daion family. The Daion family were all big parts of the military that led wars with whatever local lord or kingdom that needed them for any price.

However

Rairaku did not fit in that grand scheme at all, She was far too timid and scared to be a Daion. She could not even consider herself a warrior to the Daion family standards.... One day her father had tried to test her strength as a person and a warrior, if she were to fail she would be disowned by the family and never able to return to it.... So begins the story...

Pieces of armor clattered and fell to the floor as Rairaku whined and struggled trying to strap on the armor. She finally flailed her arms and whined "I cant do this! Why did dad send me on this stupid mission!? I dont even know how to put on the armor he gave me!." She sniffed as she began to take off the parts of her armor that she managed to put on. She put her normal clothes back on and left the very expensive armor her father given her in a a pile of dirt and continued walking to her destination. Nervous thoughts raced through her mind and put her in a very uneasy place. She ruffled her hair in frustration as she groaned, "I cant do this! im not going to be able to save this stupid prince from these orcs that kidnapped him... Why did dad have to send me alone!?"

A few hours later