Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Character - Legerid

+6
Mari Eir
Jtipton
Xeek
Kenelm
Kayeori
Legerid
10 posters

Go down

New Character - Legerid Empty New Character - Legerid

Post  Legerid Fri Oct 22, 2010 7:39 pm

Character Name: Legerid Dreadclaw "The Moon guardian"
How You Heard About The RP Society: I've seen the RPsociety a few times, as well as seeing some RPs on my alt. With the new giants I decided to make him into an RP character.
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I've been roleplaying for several years whether its forums or on games like mabi, so about 5 years
Is English Your First Language? Yes