Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Membership Application - Zeekyamato

+4
Krystal
Dalvar
Xeek
Zeek Yamato
8 posters

Go down

Membership Application - Zeekyamato Empty Membership Application - Zeekyamato

Post  Zeek Yamato Sun Jul 25, 2010 10:42 pm

Character Name: Zeekyamato (aka Zeek Yamato)

How You Heard About The RP Society: Never heard about it, only saw it, and me being into Roleplay made it all the more attractive.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? ....10-13 years?...tops?...

Is English Your First Language? Yep...

A Short Biography Of Your Character: As it’s been since I started playing Mabi the years ago, Zeek was born in the shadow realm same as his brother, though only recently had it been opened to the public. Zeek was always the type to be kind and gentle, quite gay and queer, though in reality his true personality and goals were a complete mystery, even to his brother. It’s hard to put Zeek in one category, he chose the dark side between the Paladins and Dark Knight’s war. All in all Zeek is kind and gentle, loves to fight, yet very emotional, and quite the tease. [Also if yah don’t care for him being a natural of the Shadow Realm I can always change it, but either way he’ll claim to be born from the shadow realm till he dies, even if he wasn’t.]

What type of character do you play? Honestly I dunno, I dabble in everything and love dungeons and duels, though sometimes company is just as good.

What is your Mabinogi schedule? Random, but dedicated when on.

[If I missed anything feel free to inform me ^_^....I do dislike errors....and complications...Also to be blunt, I roleplay quite professionally on Furcadia, I'm a paragraph literate roleplayer. Not that paragraphs really mean much on Mabi since it has limited typing space x3...]

[Little back story to tie up some loose ends, if it matters ^_^]