Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Naoni

5 posters

Go down

New Member - Naoni Empty New Member - Naoni

Post  Jinnhin Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:24 pm

Composed by Jinnhin
Dictated by Naoni

Character Name: Naoni, the Warrior of the White Rose.

How You Heard About The RP Society: I have just seen your guild members around in Mabi.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying?: I am new to role-playing.

Is English Your First Language?: Yes.

A Short Biography Of Your Character: The story started in Bangor where she struggled day and night to make a living by making ingots and selling them while gaining experience in the Barri Dungeon. She soon gained enough experience to go traveling around Emain Macha and met a beggar who promised a blessing. After becoming a Paladin, she swore to protect and honor the family she was blessed with.

What type of character do you play?: A Righteous Knight of Honor.

What is your Mabinogi schedule?: Weekly if not daily. Mainly Sunday through Wednesday.

Note: Naoni's selected character is in her boyfriend's guild. So her mule character (alstra01) will suffice.
Jinnhin
Jinnhin
Retired
Retired

Back to top Go down

New Member - Naoni Empty Re: New Member - Naoni

Post  Dalvar Tue Jan 05, 2010 10:48 pm

I do not approve.
If she wants to join this guild she will make an account.
She will also write and post her own bio.
Dalvar
Dalvar
Councilor
Councilor

http://Dalvar.Deviantart.com

Back to top Go down

Post  Xeek Wed Jan 06, 2010 9:34 am

Unless she can come up with a really good excuse why she can go on mabi, but can't go on a website.
She needs to make her own account.
Xeek
Xeek
Retired
Retired

Back to top Go down

Post  Jinnhin Wed Jan 06, 2010 9:46 am