Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Faivayne (returning after regretted mabi break)

+2
Elissa
Vayne
6 posters

Go down

Faivayne (returning after regretted mabi break) Empty Faivayne (returning after regretted mabi break)

Post  Vayne Fri Aug 21, 2009 10:48 am

Character Name: Fairen Vayne Aurelius (Vayne)

How You Heard About The RP Society: Well, I used to be a member before I was forced to quit for a while

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? Hmm...well, I believe I've been Roleplaying since January of 2007. I started in a notebook with a friend, and then moved on to sever sites online such as Gaiaonline.

Is English Your First Language? Yes, English is my first language

A Short Biography Of Your Character: (a run-through of his previous venture) Vayne's entrance to this world was no mistake. He was brought by Nao, as all outsiders were, Just like his parents were long ago. Vayne's mislead hatred towards his parents festered until they became a dark power inside of him. But he was, and still is, a good kid at heart. Vayne learned of his parents from Lassar, who he trained under for a while, studying basic magic, although he was never good at anything other than his icebolt. Having learned this, he set off to find his parents, using the darkness he once feared so greatly to his advantage, to aid him in his search. A little rough around the edges, Vayne is rather feisty and short tempered, and hates being reminded of his many...accidents back in the magic school and on his previous misadventure. Sadly, he never did find out what happened to his parents. And though he still searches for them to this day, he always has the time to help a stranger...for a price.

What type of character do you play?
A thief and hired hand with the most basic of magic skills, which he rarely uses.