Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Congregate

+2
Cyler
Congregate
6 posters

Go down

New Member - Congregate Empty New Member - Congregate

Post  Congregate Mon Aug 13, 2012 1:20 am

Character Name: Congregate. An alias he adopted, since he can't remember his real name.

How You Heard About The RP Society: I was directed by a friend some time ago to Mabinogi, but I haven't been able to play it until now. I've been lurking this forum for a long time, thanks to a lucky google search.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I've always been a fan of roleplay, but my activities have always been limited to local games, which I've been playing off an on for some 2 years now.

Is English Your First Language? Yes.

A Short Biography Of Your Character:
He wakes up, and that's the first thing he remembers. He's on the ground but can't remember how he got there. His eyes are drowsy but he doesn't remember falling asleep. A slightly provocatively dressed woman appears to be floating. He blinks quickly and now she's on the ground. He approaches her, and is welcomed with a warm smile. She tells him what she tells every merry-goer, and he's on his way with a book and a piece of bread.
After the shock of a quick teleportation, he finds himself with a sturdy backpack and a metal rod with a snowflake in his hand.
This must be the wand she was talking about, he mutters to himself. After a quick chat with an elderly man with a weird cat, he's pushed out of the bird's nest and into the fire, looking for answers to questions he can't quite put to words.

--------------------------------

His name is Ryan Summers, a farmer's son who was groomed into the family business. Ryan never wanted to be a farmer, you see, but that was certainly out of the question. As the eldest son, that was his moral duty to his family. But you see, Ryan never really liked his family.