Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Andreska

5 posters

Go down

New Member - Andreska Empty New Member - Andreska

Post  Andreska Thu Aug 02, 2012 12:17 pm

Character Name: Andreska Von Stilkson

How You Heard About The RP Society:
Well, I always wanted to play with a roleplay guild, and Google was indeed my friend. I found this website and then I only had to search for the guildstone - mabinogiworld.com/archive/index.php/t-10157.html - I would use a link here, but it doesn't let me

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying?
I've been roleplaying for about 6 years now. I started at a website called chatango. It's a chat-like website but soon after I moved to forums such as roleplaygateway and roleplayerguild. I also roleplayed in a few games. World of Warcraft was one of them.

Is English Your First Language?
It isn't. I'm Portuguese, but I'm fairly comfortable with my english skills. Some errors may occur, but I'm sure you'll comprehend. I'll try to do my best.

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

As soon as she was born, in a different world than Erinn, Andreska had a path chosen for her. Both her parents were powerful merchants, and they soon forced her to follow their footsteps. Andreska however, did not enjoy the life of a merchant. Sitting behind a counter listening to whatever request or complaint the clients were talking about was too tiring if not boring to her. Only one thing helped her trough this times. Music.