Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Naiada

+4
Auramune
Dalvar
Honeko
.Naiada.
8 posters

Go down

New Member - Naiada Empty New Member - Naiada

Post  .Naiada. Tue Dec 28, 2010 4:31 pm

Character Name: Naiada

How You Heard About The RP Society: I heard about the RP Society from Sierellia, and after meeting some more of the memboers waiting for a friend in a dungeon lobby, I decided to apply.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been roleplaying for around five or six years. It includes games online and tabletop roleplaying games such as Dungeons and Dragons, and Hunter: The Reckoning.

Is English Your First Language? Yes.

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

Endellion the Fierce was known far and wide for her keen ability to escape danger and best the most difficult challenges and opponents she was faced with. Known even more so than that was her selfish demeanor and her lack of compassion for anyone else but herself. She would often say that allies could rarely be trusted and friends were only support for the weak. Many questioned her on that view, but none could raise a word against her bow’s deadly aim and her nimble feet.

One day though, she was challenged openly by a strange man in a dark cloak that he was a untouchable man, and that not even she could find the speed or strength to catch and defeat him. Endellion laughed and said that he had five minutes to run away. He took off into nearby woods, and after five minutes, she followed.