Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Croudo

+3
Jaeden
Kayeori
Croudo
7 posters

Go down

New Member - Croudo Empty New Member - Croudo

Post  Croudo Sat Oct 09, 2010 10:16 pm

Character Name: Croudo

How You Heard About The RP Society: I've been around a long time, but I've seen RPSociety running around for a long time as well. Its always been there, but now I want to join in the fun!

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I've had some experience in WoW and DnD, but in Erinn it'll be a fun new experience

Is English Your First Language? Yes it is.

A Short Biography Of Your Character: After being brought into Erinn by Nao, Croudo dreamed of a life of adventure... However, adventure doesn't come without a price... during his travels he wanted to learn the ways of the sword in order to protect his friends, wanting to hone his skills he joined a warrior guild seeking to become the strongest in all of Erinn. Day after day Croudo spent training hoping to be the top swordsman of the land, but the organization crumbled in its bid for power. Now homeless, Croudo sought to use the skills he learned on the field of battle to test his skills and earn a living. On the battlefield, Croudo found that his talent with a sword paved the way through many battles, earning respect and trust among the new guild. This guild grew to be so powerful, but with power comes corruption and began to look down on others. In the next battle the guild ordered him to slay anybody that got in their way... Leading a charge, Croudo came upon a young ambitious guild and single handly slew all the members except for a young girl. Crying and pleading for her life, Croudo saw behind him the corpses of her dear friends, friends he had when he first started his adventure, regretting what he had done. Fleeing the battlefield, he swore to never use his skills with a sword just for the sake of hurting others ever again.