Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Novard

+2
Captincrunch
Novard
6 posters

Go down

New Member - Novard Empty New Member - Novard

Post  Novard Tue Aug 11, 2009 12:00 am

Character Name: Novard Mistac

How You Heard About The RP Society: I was out on one of my regular fox hunting adventures, when I ran into a curious young girl named JinnHin. She was interestingly talkative and invited me to come check things out.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been roleplaying since for at least seven years. It could be more. I do believe it is more.

Is English Your First Language? "Sal sells sea shells by the sea shore." (Yes it is.)

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

Novard awakened into the world of Erinn to the heat of a blazing sun, and the blast of dessert winds that scratched his skin like sandpaper. His spirit, guided from the Soul Stream by Nao, came from a world where magic and monsters were things of fantasy. As he gazed about his new surroundings, Novards memories: his past life, his previous home world, his family, were all erased from his mind. His most vivid (and only) memory he seemed to be able to recall was meeting a woman in a black dress who promised him a chance to start over. As he tried to collect himself a group of creatues with inhumanly beautiful features and bodies both graceful and powerful approached him. After a brief and quiet discussion, one of the creatures (who seemed to outrank the others) approached Novard and offered the teenage boy a hand.
"Welcome to Filia the land of the Elves, brother of the Soul Stream..."