Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Alecxx

4 posters

Go down

New Member - Alecxx Empty New Member - Alecxx

Post  Alecxx Wed Sep 04, 2013 1:38 pm

Character Name:
Alecxx

How You Heard About The RP Society:
I passed by the guild stone and it got me curious, and it turns out a friend of mine used to play a few years back and was a member for a little while.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying?
I have been roleplaying for about six years or so.

Is English Your First Language?
Yes.

A Short Biography Of Your Character:
Alecx's parents died while traveling around the world when he was thirteen. His younger brother and himself then went to stay with a family friend. Alecx did not excel in school, nor was he a bad student. He did not have many friends, but when spoken to, he was warm and articulate. The boy was caring, and kind, however deeply trouble, and depressed. His life was a battle of getting up in the morning and continuing throughout the day. He carried on with not doing much at all for about three more years. Shortly after he had turned 16, his younger brother was struck and killed by a car. Not even a week later, Alecx took his own life, as he had tried before. This time, he found himself before Nao when his eyes opened again, and he was being welcomed to Erinn.

What type of character do you play? .
Alecx is a sad, quiet observer.

What is your Mabinogi schedule?.
Because of my job and other things I do away from the keyboard, I could be online at anytime, except for weekdays between 11 AM and 4 PM. I am typically on at least once a day for at least an hour or two.
Alecxx
Alecxx
RPS Recruit

Back to top Go down

New Member - Alecxx Empty Re: New Member - Alecxx

Post  Khunvyel Thu Sep 05, 2013 2:02 am

Hello there!

Everything looks good so far, only two things I want to know beforehand;
1) Who was the member you mentioned that once was in the ranks of RPS?