Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New member - Yoonjin

4 posters

Go down

New member - Yoonjin Empty New member - Yoonjin

Post  Yoonjin Tue Feb 05, 2013 8:40 pm

Character Name: Yoonjin
How You Heard About The RP Society: I stumble upon the guild while I was out roaming the world of Mabinogi. It was my first time actually playing the game and I haven’t RP in a while so I thought I should join the guild since I had no other friends playing this game.
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I’ve been roleplaying with a group of my friends for about 3 years. After a year or two later, we stopped and I never bothered to RP again. I lost interest in it mainly because the plot of the RP I would usually be in were boring.
Is English Your First Language? Yep. I speak Spanglish too! =D
A Short Biography Of Your Character: Yoonjin served as a millletian for as long as she could remember. The quiet lone wolf strays away from large crowds and doesn't talk to anyone. Back in her earlier life, Earth wasn't in it's best shape. The planet was dying, thunderstorms, tornadoes everywhere, hurricanes coming from left and right. It was literally hell on earth. Yoonjin lived as a regular 15-year-old girl who grew up on the wrong side of the neighborhood. Her "home" was known as the Ghetto and it wasn't the best place you'd like to grow up in. Being the only child of a single mother, Yoonjin did whatever she can to bring food to the table.