Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Lanthenalh

+2
Soifa
Lanthenalh
6 posters

Go down

New Member - Lanthenalh Empty New Member - Lanthenalh

Post  Lanthenalh Sun Dec 02, 2012 2:06 am

Character Name: Lanthenalh

How You Heard About The RP Society: I'd heard about it not long after I started playing much earlier this year, and finally decided to join after getting into a minor RP session with a few friends and a few members during/after today's banquet.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? A few years, on and off. As a rough estimate, I'd say since 2008, though I've been inactive a while.

Is English Your First Language? Yes.

A Short Biography Of Your Character: Lanthenalh is a Milletian who is driven by a compulsion to succeed at everything she possibly can. Be it music, magic or hand-to-hand combat, she tries to push herself to her limits as much as possible. However, this leads her to spread herself very thinly, and she often ends up missing the important things and tends to act rather stand-offish and arrogant. She doesn't mean to come across this way, however, and is generally fairly easily excited and amused.

Originally hailing from a world named Lahkren, she lived in a small border town called Naulehn in the west borders of Sejinrunakh. Living a rather sheltered life, she was more or less oblivious to danger and repeatedly attempted to get around the town walls in whatever way she could. One day, at age 12, she finally succeeded in climbing the walls, before falling off into the river, being pulled downstream and drowning. Amazingly, despite this, she has no aversion to water, but dislike heights greatly.