Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Challen- I mean MEMBER! Rayleonard

+7
Mari Eir
Dalvar
Glaceon
Kenelm
Soifa
Adhamh
Yifan
11 posters

Go down

New Challen- I mean MEMBER! Rayleonard Empty New Challen- I mean MEMBER! Rayleonard

Post  Yifan Fri Nov 09, 2012 12:55 pm

Character Name: Rayleonard (pronounced exactly how it looks like)

How You Heard About The RP Society: Friends, and I've worked/played with you guys before

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? ~1 years (on and off)

Is English Your First Language? No, but I've been speaking english for 10 years...

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

"I don't remember how it came to this, what fragments of my memories that come are all but unusable. The experiments that were done, the surgeries that were performed, and the flow of mana forcefully directed into me have all but blended together. How long have I been here? Who are these people that keep appearing in my dreams? How many times have I slipped in and out of consciousness? As I felt around (with the room that I have) to escape my shackles, I heard languages that I have never heard before coming closer. Not wanting to announce my presence just yet, I did my best to stay still and to avoid attention. With just a silver of opening in my eyelids for me to look through, I see 2 figures, thanks to some unknown light source, one that's cloaked in black with what appears to be wings, and another cloaked in red robes tied at the waist with an intricately patterned belt. Although I know not what was spoken at the time, the tone in which whichever subject was discussed did not sit with me very well. After some time, the two figures simply disappeared, I immediately attempted to feel my current constraints, as luck would have it, I easily found the weakest structural point in my shackles, shattered the restraints, and attempted to get to the bottom of this..."