Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member- Elunia

4 posters

Go down

New Member- Elunia Empty New Member- Elunia

Post  Elunia Mon Jul 02, 2012 2:14 am

Character Name: Elunia

How you heard About the RP Society: A friend of mine on Mabinogi (Alex9613) had suggested the RPSociety as a cool RP group to look at.

How Long Have You Been Role-playing? I have been role-playing for about 1 ½ to 2 years spending a little time on World of Warcraft and most of my time spending hours each day on Minecraft RP servers.

Is English Your First Language? Yes

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

Elunia, a child of the street, wander aimlessly surviving off the small scraps of food until a tall man in silver armor offered her a better life. A man named Erick requested an apprenticeship and that she would give him her loyalty, and that she would.

Before the start of her training, Erick brought her into a group of knights he had involved himself in. In that, he brought her on series of their endeavors as a guild. As a small elven girl, Elunia was naturally blessed with range, though her heart lay with using magic.

Friends were made inside the growing guild of chivalrous members, but as fate would have it, people turned against Erick. Proving her unfailing loyalty, Elunia joined him. Erick adopted her as a reward of their unfailing bond and they became closer than any ally or master and apprentice. Yet, as leaders must lead, so did Erick. Another guild was formed under his ruling of where only the best of the best came. Yet, each being egotistical, the guild was filled with mostly unruly brutes and Elunia felt her shy from her father’s greedy ambition to push the guild farther.