Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Juudai

4 posters

Go down

New Member - Juudai Empty New Member - Juudai

Post  Juudai Fri Jun 29, 2012 9:00 pm

Character Name: Juudai.
How You Heard About The RP Society: Shomarufuji got me interested in The RP Society.
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been Roleplaying in general for about two years, but only recently started to Roleplay Yu-Gi-Oh! GX.
Is English Your First Language? English is my first language.
A Short Biography Of Your Character:

When it came down to it, Sho really was his best friend.

Up until around age nine, Juudai Yuki had been a very friendly and outgoing child. A drastic change struck when the boy discovered the wonderful world of video games, and he became so engrossed in them that most of his free time was seemingly spent in front of the television or lying on the couch wildly clicking away at the controls of one device or another. Initially most of his friends had video game systems to play along with Juudai, but unlike him the other boys much preferred going outside and having a real social life.

By age ten, his mother was sick of it all, and arranged for a family outing to the park that Juudai used to love. It came with little complaint from Juudai until he was told that he couldn’t bring any of his electronics with him, which was when he put up quite the fight to stay home, but nothing would change his mother’s mind.