Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Fychan

3 posters

Go down

New Member - Fychan Empty New Member - Fychan

Post  Guest Sat Nov 08, 2008 11:36 am

Character Name: Fy Skirl (game nickname - Fychan)
How You Heard About The RP Society: I found the... little Guild stone thing in South Tir Chonaill
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying?
I've been roleplaying in MMOs for 4 years now. I've started playing Mabinogi two weeks ago, and I've roleplaying with my boyfriend since I started.
Is English Your First Language?
No, it isn't. My english is far from perfect, and I don't have a vast vocabulary. It is enough to communicate, though, and I'm willing to learn more =)
A Short Biography Of Your Character:
Fy is a young girl who has been brought to this world recently. She was 10 years old when she was brought to Eirinn and thus separated from her parents. She met a boy named James, and adventures with him from time to time. But most of the time she is alone, trying her best to survive, doing Part-time jobs and helping others whenever she is able to.
What type of character do you play?
Fy is pretty much a child who likes to wander around. She isn't a great warrior and knows nothing of archery nor magic. In other words, she is a low level meelee fighter =)
Most of the time I'm in the game I'm doing quests or part-time jobs.
What is your Mabinogi schedule?
I don't play much, actually - I log on Mabi once or twice a week. Having a guild will probably make me log on more though.
I usually play from 20:00 to 22:30, but this would be around 14:00 to 16:30 on Mabi's server time.

Back to top Go down

New Member - Fychan Empty Re: New Member - Fychan

Post  Darke Mon Nov 10, 2008 11:20 am

The background is a little sketchy, but I look forward to meeting you in game. If you want to add Darke to your friends list in Mabi, we'll get together some time.