Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Gabi

4 posters

Go down

New Member - Gabi Empty New Member - Gabi

Post  Gabi Mon Mar 05, 2012 11:03 pm

Character Name: Gabi (Of course!)
How You Heard About The RP Society: I found the Guild stone and immediately found an interest in it. Later on I saw people from the guild RPing, and I really wanted to join!
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I've been Roleplaying for quite a few years now. Although I prefer In-Game RPing more than forum (I've been using an MMO game called Feral Heart.)
Is English Your First Language? Yes, I'm VERY grammatical and such. But I'm learning French and Gabi herself is French oriented, so she speaks a few French words every now and then when RPing, but I'm willing to explain their meanings if asked to.
A Short Biography Of Your Character: She was born out of Erinn, but was taken into the world when she was very young and just barely able to speak. She grew up in Tir (and during that time had gone through a number of harsh experiences, such as adultery forced upon her, AKA rape) and is, yes, Milletian. She befriends animals very easily and is widely known among friends as the Beast-Master. She's Widowed currently, and lives in a forest hidden in Maiz Prairie, which is guarded by her mass amount of pets. She works for a group of assassins that send her job "names" of the people she's assigned to assassinate via her white owl, Seeray. (Hope this is allowed >>>) due to past confrontations with dark beasts, she's a Human/Dracopyre (Dracopyre= Vampire/Werewolf *Werepyre* that drank the blood of a thousand dragons, resulting in their own becoming of dragon characteristics and abilities).
(For another reference, I have a short story I wrote awhile ago. But sadly, I cannot put the link to it on here currently.)
What type of character do you play? (Got a few titles here) Beast-Master Assassin, Cold-hearted Healer.