Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member-Lunatique

5 posters

Go down

New Member-Lunatique Empty New Member-Lunatique

Post  Luna101 Sat Feb 25, 2012 8:23 pm

Character Name-Lunatique

How You Heard About The RP Society- Saw them around for a while but started to take notice now

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying?- From time to time i'm a writer in rl

Is English Your First Language?-Yes

A Short Biography Of Your Character: