Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Shuyin2

4 posters

Go down

New Member - Shuyin2 Empty New Member - Shuyin2

Post  Shuyin2 Wed Dec 21, 2011 6:18 pm

Character Name: Shuyin2

How You Heard About The RP Society: I was once a roleplayer in this very guild, however it has been a long time and I wish to use Shuyin (which is one of my alternate characters) as my main roleplayer considering I play on him the most now.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been roleplaying for about five or six years now.

Is English Your First Language? Indeed.