Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Ithyr

5 posters

Go down

New Member - Ithyr Empty New Member - Ithyr

Post  Ithyr Thu Aug 14, 2008 11:47 pm

Character Name: Ithyr Odesalli

How You Heard About The RP Society: Within the Mabinogi world.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been roleplaying for the past 18 years. I have played various games such as D&D, AD&D, AD&D 2nd edition, tried AD&D 3rd edition, Rifts, Vampire the Masquerade, Battletech, Werewolf the Apocalypse, and Mage the Ascension. AD&D 3rd edition was ok, it contains really good artwork, and has a fairly decent system, but it was to full of problems, bugs, and loopholes for my taste.

Is English Your First Language? Yes, english is my first language, but I am also trying to learn Korean.