Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New member - Night1

+3
JagdtMirage
Senitaru
Raoul
7 posters

Go down

New member - Night1 Empty New member - Night1

Post  Night1 Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:14 pm

Character Name: Night1
How You Heard About The RP Society: I saw the application on Mabinogi
How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? ((I've been Roleplaying for about four years now.)))
Is English Your First Language? ((Yes)))
A Short Biography Of Your Character: As a child I was taken from my family to a facility that ran tests on me a many others. We all were called the "Night project" and i was the first of the line. I never knew myself as anything other than Night1 so that's what I've called myself even after i escaped from that horrid place.

I live as a nomand never settling any where due to my constent fear of being caught and killed by the people from the Facility. I've met many people but never been able to get as close as friendship with anyone, expiriences from my past leaving eeryone at arms length any more.

my apperence is one that most wouldn't be pleased with, scars riddle my body, the rough and dicolored scar tissue makeing the tone of my skin dark nearly that of an African American so I wear a long coat over top of my clothing to hide it. My eyes are hard and mysterious, giving off a certin "Leave me be or lose an arm" kind of presence as I gaze upon a new town or a person who takes my intrests. I keep to myself, silent and observing, always with my gaurd up; watching for any one that would try to harm me.

Last edited by Night1 on Sun Aug 10, 2008 1:32 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : I felt i could make it longer and more detailed.)

Night1
RPS Recruit

Back to top Go down

New member - Night1 Empty Re: New member - Night1

Post  Senitaru Sun Aug 10, 2008 2:47 pm

Interesting Back Story. I say lets give em a shot
Senitaru
Senitaru
Kandy Korn Ogre
Kandy Korn Ogre