Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A New Person Applying! Alacratha! <^.^>

+5
Xeek
Krystal
Auramune
Higura
Alacratha
9 posters

Go down

A New Person Applying! Alacratha! <^.^> Empty A New Person Applying! Alacratha! <^.^>

Post  Alacratha Sun Mar 20, 2011 4:27 am

Name: Alacratha Delanora Deiska

Race: Elf <^.^>

How I heard about RPS: Well I'm fairly new to the game, I've seen a couple RPS members and I got curious about the guild and I found the guild stone thingy ( It was an accident actually <o.o> )
And I thought "Hm.. I like Fantasy stuff.. and I think my idea for this guy would be cool Very Happy" So here I am.. and posting my Bio of sorts <o.o>

Is English my first language: Yep, Although I do speak German, Spanish, French and a bit of Italian.
Although I'm not really fluent < >.> >

What type of Character do I play: I play a brand spankin' new Elf Character that wants to be an Alchemist! Actually the Alchemy thing is what made me want to even play Mabinogi Very Happy

What's my Mabinogi schedule: Er.. I don't know just yet I'm just starting this game. A lot till I can find a job <o.o> then I'll still play just not as often or as late < >.< >

And Here's the Bio thing! Very Happy

To almost everyone knowledge..
Alacratha, is not actually from Erinn! ( Yes! you though I was gona say he was! haha xP )

Alacratha was born in a Galaxy far far away.. Er.. Not Starwars but yes it was
futuristic, Actually more of a modern time. With guns and cell phones! ( Cause we all love those! ;D)

Alacratha had died in his world at the age of 19, actually he was murdered! ( Le Gaspen! < o.o >! )
Who would want to Murder a 19 year old guy you ask? ( Trust me it wasn't drugs!)
Well.. He wasn't your average 19 year old. ( Even though.. he was pretty normal. He was a gamer, loved to play video games and MMORPG's and he played DnD. A total loser!...Which is me. <Q.Q> )