Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

New Member - Jeide

+2
Kayeori
Jeide
6 posters

Go down

New Member - Jeide Empty New Member - Jeide

Post  Jeide Sun Jan 09, 2011 8:03 pm

Character Name: Symphony Harmon, otherwise known as Jeide.

How You Heard About The RP Society: I looked into a roleplay guilds ever since I started playing mabi again around 2 years ago, though I was on Alexina so I couldn't join. Alexina really doesn't have any true roleplay guilds.

How Long Have You Been Roleplaying? I have been roleplaying since I was 7 years old for a total for 15 years. That is including tabletop roleplaying (Dungeons and Dragons + World of Darkness), chatroom roleplaying (like yahoo chatrooms), forum roleplaying, and my attempt to make a roleplay guild in Alexina.

Is English Your First Language? Yes it is.

A Short Biography Of Your Character:

Symphony Allegro Harmon was the 14 year old daughter of a music demigod. She and her two sisters were born with green and blonde hair and a talent for music. Her elder sister Melody is the composer of the family, Symphony is the vocal talent and bodyguard for her sisters, and Verse is the instrumentalist. Their mother, a simple woman who was left on her own by the demigod to raise the girls, became so stressed she abused drugs.

Melody was the lucky one who was sent to her grandparent's care when their mother was finally busted for drugs, as for Symphony and Verse, they were sent to foster care where they were separated for a time. During their separation, Symphony ended up living in the projects and was exposed to things she had never knew existed. Death, violence, swearing... it all became a part of everyday life and though she was a sensitive and gentle girl, Symphony was a survivor.