Official Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Life as an Elf named Ferai

Go down

Life as an Elf named Ferai Empty Life as an Elf named Ferai

Post  Kayeori Sat May 01, 2010 3:07 am

Entry #1

*Nothing really legible except for a few doodles here and there. What is legible is near the bottom.*
"Property of Feriamyth... Please return to Castanea of Filia if found so it may be returned to me."

Entry #2

*This entry is far different from the first. It is not only written well, but also presented very nicely.*
From what I am told it has only been a couple of days since I first came to Filia. I was greeted by a nice woman named Castanea upon my arrival. She offered me a place to stay while I studied the ways of the Connous Elves. I seemed to be quite eager to learn all I could from the very start of my sessions. But that started to slow a bit when I began to try my hands at Archery. Many times I had been sent to Atrata the town healer for accidents caused by my lack of grace with the bow. It became apparent that I may never become adept with such a weapon, so I was asked to try my hand with swordplay. This didn't exactly go any better then my attempts with ranged combat. Though I was able to keep from injuring myself, the same could not be said for my instructor. Unfortunately it was not skill that sent him to Atrata but rather my curse of trying to use blades.

Written by Castanea.
A reminder to those on how to write in journals properly. Journals are not to be doodled in.
Kayeori
Kayeori
Dessert Dragon
Dessert Dragon

http://www.tumblr.com/blog/v0te4pi3

Back to top Go down

Life as an Elf named Ferai Empty Re: Life as an Elf named Ferai

Post  Kayeori Sat May 01, 2010 3:29 am

Entry #3